No more coke

As one of my things I am trying to be healthier and hopefully feel better, I am not drinking, soda, tea, or hot chocolate. The cravings for coke are pretty much gone; the first week or two, I kept thinking, I really really want a coke! Besides the reduction of soda and caffeine, I am avoiding harmful chemicals like BPA that lines the cans and bottles. To replace my need for something flavored, I am drinking club soda or water with lemon.
Now, if I could only reduce my cravings for things with flour and lots of carbs, I’d be doing really well.

One thought on “No more coke

  1. Karyn and Thane

    Good for you. One thing at a time eliminated really does hlp ones health. I have about 1/4 the migraines I used to getYou might try adding berries before trying to cut the carbs- thats a Dr Oz recommendation and it really does work!Good luck

    Reply

Leave a Reply

